HOME ABOUT US GALLERY PUPPIES COMPANIONS PERFORMANCE HERDING THERAPY CONFORMATION LINKS

Favorite Links

Kelstrin Collies
Brad & Stephanie Barber
2670 Pangburn Hollow Road
Monongahela, PA 15063
Phone: 412-384-4810
email: kelstrincollies@comcast.net

 

Special Interest Links

Puppy Socialization

How our puppies are raised

Ear Tipping


Crate Training -
coming soon

Our puppies will be recieving the
Volhard’s Puppy Aptitude Test
on day 49.

PupQuest A guide for you on your quest
for a happy, healthy puppy from a
responsible source!

Dr. Jean Dodds, DVM
vaccine protocol

The Puppy Dog Place - A puppy care
guide for your new furry bundle!

 


 

Balancing Phytoestrogens for Companion Pets | Dr. Jean Dodds

Flaxseeds & Peas - Canine Fertility | The Balanced Canine | Sydney | Adjustments, Laser, Soft Tissue

Animal Behaviorist | Dr. Sophia Yin - http://drsophiayin.com/

Therapy Dogs International - www.tdi-dog.org

Therapy Dogs International Chapter #207 Pittsburgh, PA http://www.pittsburghtherapydogs.com/

Xcel Dog Training www.xcelcaninetraining.com

Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club www.gtotc.com

Keystone Canine Training Club www.keystonecanine.com

American Working Collie Association www.awca.net

Association of Pet Dog Trainers www.ADPT.com

Dog Supplies www.drsfostersmith.com

Whole Dog Journal WWW.WHOLE-DOGJOURNAL.COM

Collie Club of America www.collieclubofamerica.org

Collie Health Foundation www.colliehealth.org

American Kennel Club www.akc.org

Karen Pryor Clicker Training www.clickertraining.com

Clicker Solutions www.clickersolutions.com 

Westmoreland County Obedience Training Club www.wcotc-dogs.com

Collies On Line www.colliesonline.com

Nightwind Collies www.nightwindcollies.com

Aldaron Animal Essences www.aldaronessences.com

Collie Club of Western PA www.collieclubofwesternpennsylvania.com

Collie Rescue of Central PA www.collie-rescue.org

Collie Rescue of Southeastern PA www.collierescueofsepa.org

Blue Ridge Graphics www.blueridgegraphics.com

Dog Breeding Information & Dog Breeding Advice

 
Copyright © 2020 Kelstrin Collies. All rights reserved.